Emma L

Hello parents, my name is Emma and I'm 55 years old (with a lot of energy!) and I am living in...

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hello parents, my name is Emma and I\'m 55 years old (with a lot of energy!) and I am living in Scarborough. I\'m Filipino and have been living in Canada with my husband and children for over 20 years. I studied at the University of Pangasinan while I lived in the Philippines and have been a nanny since I moved to Canada, taking care of children has always been a passion, and I have loved each and every one as my own. Many families I have stayed with for over 2 years. I have worked with 1-4 children at a time, from newborns to young teenagers. I\'m looking for a live-out job, and I am available all weekdays, from morning until night and possibly some weekends. I can work fairly early, can stay overnight and/or join any vacations if need be, as I have done several times in the past. All references and any other information are available upon request. Thank you so much for your time. - Getting ready in the morning (breakfast, drop off at school via walk or TTC) - Indoor/outdoor activities - Preparing lunch/dinner - Supervising homework - Bathing/bedtime

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-469-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider