Brittany S

Hello parents! My name is Brittany and I am 25 years old


Nanny in Thunder Bay

Hello parents! My name is Brittany and I am 25 years old. I have always been around children, as my mom owned a home daycare and I have over 12 years of babysitting experience and 2 years as a Nanny for two wonderful toddler twin girls. I love children and would love to hear from you! Thanks, Brittany I have experience as a nanny for 2 years with 2 year old twins (from babies to toddler), 4 years babysitting experience with school aged triplets plus older sibling. 1 year babysitting experience with special needs 7 year old, random babysitting jobs with children from ages 3 months-11 years. I have prepared meals, organized outings and games, read stories, done errands for the parents with the children etc. Any questions please ask!!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-883-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider