This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Hello Parents! My name is Belynda, but you can call me Bella — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Parents! My name is Belynda, but you can call me Bella. I am 19 years old and I have 7 years experience working with children of all ages and personality types. I am the eldest of 6 children, so naturally I am responsible, reliable, and a leader. Over the years I have become knowledgeable in the ways of caring for children and what to do in case of emergencies. If you take a look at my hobbies you\'ll see I\'m very outdoorsy, so you can be assured your children will be very active when I am around. As well as that, I was often on the honor roll while I attended school and so I believe in proper education and I love teaching others new things! I enjoy doing arts and crafts and card games, going outside and playing catch or passing a soccer ball. I enjoy going to parks, taking walks, and going to public pools and I am an excellent swimmer! Honestly, I\'ve loved children ever since I was one. Even as a young child I was very protective over my younger siblings. Children bring a light into life that you can\'t find anywhere else. I have always been interested in making a career in working with children and I would like to make my own business in childcare one day. I was recently working as a nanny for a family with four children between the ages of 4 months and 7 years and was with them for about half a year. Unfortunately, I had to move and was not be able to continue my work with them. I am looking for something full-time and long-term. I am certified with CPR and First Aid, and I am more than willing to provide a record check. I am very flexible with my hours and please don\'t hesitate to contact me with any questions. I hope to hear from you soon! I have worked as a neighbourhood babysitter since In was 12 years old, I have cared for children of all ages up to 15 years old. My own parents have 4 children that are 5 yrs, 4 yrs, 3 yrs, and 2 yrs old. I have been a large part in their lives since they were born. My parents worked hard and often, so I was always there to see to the needs of my siblings at any time when I was not at school. I fed them, I changed clothes and diapers, I bathed them, I got up with them at night, I took them to the parks and out to play, I played games with them, assisted with potty training, and everything else under the sun.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 613-899-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.