Anjilique N

Experienced nanny available for the summer.

Nanny in Halifax

Hello parents ! My name is Anjie, i am a 24 year old mom of two beautiful baby girls ages four and one. I have previously worked as a preschool teacher in a lisenced center in the halifax area. After my contract ended, I decide to do private childcare as a nanny. I worked for a number of families up until my recent maternity leave. My position is no longer available and I am interested in continuing as a nanny for a new family. I am in search of a position full or part time, live-out. I prefer to work Monday through Friday however, I am available on weekends with advanced notice occasionally. I have over 6 years experience as a professional childcare provider and various courses and qualifications. I can't wait to meet your family and hopefully work together this summer. I am a nursing student finishing up in early April and returning in September.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-402-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider