Brielle F

Hello parents! Its Brielle, a 14 year old who loves kids, animals and is defiantly up to cleaning...

Nanny in Calgary

Hello parents! Its Brielle, a 14 year old who loves kids, animals and is defiantly up to cleaning the house and tending to any yard work that you just haven\'t got to yet. I have earned my babysitting certificate and know CPR, I have had about 3 years of experience with children and have just loved it. I take piano, play sports as in volleyball, badminton and swimming. I love to go out and be active, and i like to cook so if i need, i most certainly can! Lets be honest here, i don\'t like kids who just sit around all day paling on their iPads and MacBooks, (even though I am guilty of doing so sometimes..) so i would like to have as much activity i can with them, like tag, hide-and-go-seek, going to the park and many other things. Please call, text or e-mail if you are in need of a babysitter. I have take care of children ages, 6 months-7 years of age. I have cleaned peoples yards (mowing, watering etc.) I am very comfortable with pets and can take care of them as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-837-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider