Tammy Beattie

Hello parents I'm a mom as well.

Want To Connect With Tammy?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Oakville

Hello my name is Tammy I love being around kids, creating a happy stable healthy environment for learning and growth. I have over 15 years in both babysitting and nanny with children of all ages. Before I started babysitting full time, I was a chef for 6 years and a yoga teacher. Im now a mom of a two year old that comes with me while I nanny. Ion very well socialized, because I've been nannying full time half of his life. Details Flexible with hours / Weekends / Days / Evenings Outdoor activities walking / playgrounds Exedra Singing nursery rims / dancing Crafts / reading Prepare fresh cooked meals daily Languages: English and a bit of Spanish and french Bathe / Dress / Feed infants / toddlers / potty train Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas, and change diaipers for infants Help out with light duties around the home Non-smoker CPR certified If we sound like a good fit for you or you have further inquiries, please contact me @ email elementalart.....@gmail.com References available upon request Thank you for your time and consideration Tammy Beattie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-481-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Weekly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider