Melissa J

Hello Parents! I understand how hard to choose the right person to trust and to rely with while...


Nanny in Calgary

Hello Parents! I understand how hard to choose the right person to trust and to rely with while we're away. I have great experiences looking after of children but the best experience is being a mother of 2. I have a mother's heart and I always consider the best for them. Same thing when looking after of other kids, I treat them as my own and give the care and affection they need. I am trustworthy and hardworking. I took up PSW program and had CPR training, as well as food handling here in Canada. I am a graduate of Computer Systems Design and Programming back home. I am 36 years old, and I\'ve been here in Canada for almost 8 years. I can provide references from my previous employers. I\'m looking forward to meet your family :) I have experience of looking after of newborn, infant, toddler, pre-school and school age. That includes bathing, feeding, changing diaper, potty training, cooking , playing, read stories, and the most important thing is I discipline and thought them on how to be respectful.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-862-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 10:47 PM EDT
(about 6 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider