Marta P

Hello Parents:) I can tell you that your child would be happy to have me as their nanny :) I have...

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Parents:) I can tell you that your child would be happy to have me as their nanny :) I have very good connection with children, i love spending time with them. I'm 20 years old girl from Poland, i speak Polish and English. I'm responsible big child, that's why kids just like me for being like them. I mean for example i like cartoons, games, comic books etc. I have younger siblings and i used to play with them a lot, i was taking care of them(1 year old girl and 10years old boy)all the time, i was playing with them and just having good time. I'm telling you, your children would be glad :) I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Don't wait, just meet me and see how I am. Greetings. Marta I was babysitting a 8 years old boy for 2 years, i was cooking, spending time with him outside, watching cartoons, reading books, doing homework, playing games with him, practicing sports and teaching him maths and English.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 647-706-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marta P’s Other Listings