Molly M

Nanny avail. starting mid April

Want To Connect With Molly? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

I am looking for a full time nanny job beginning mid April 2018. This is when I finish my BA in psychology at Dal. I have a vehicle and would like to work in Bedford/Sackville/Hammonds Plains/Halifax area. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and currently am 23, with experiences watching children aged 7 months - 12 years. For the past 5 years I have been studying at Dal while working part-time and full-time, depending on the time of year, at an insurance brokerage as a receptionist. I also worked at Shoppers Drugmart for 4 years as a supervisor. Currently, I study, hang out with friends, attend church, and babysit in my free time! I don't mind cleaning, folding laundry, doing dishes, vacuuming, mopping, etc, while the children are napping or doing quiet activities. I enjoy helping out where I can so parents can come home to spend less time on housework and more time with their kids! I can cook simple meals, make snacks, and bake for the kids but I wouldn't feel comfortable having a meal ready for the entire family once parents are home from work, as I don't have much experience with that! Furthermore, I can provide references upon request. I do not mind watching multiple children or for long periods. I have watched up to 5 children at one time and the longest I've babysat is 24 hours. Also, I don't mind if your family has pets of any sort. I am currently looking for a summer job and have a degree and office experience but I find more purpose in watching children and helping out families! This is why I would like to find a nanny job for the summer and potentially continue into the Fall. For this reason, I will not accept less than $13 an hour, because I can find an office job that pays much higher. Please don't hesitate to message me for more details or if you have questions. Because I am at work or at school for the majority of each day, the quickest way I can respond currently is through email. I look forward to hearing from you! Please remember, I finish my BA and current job on April 18, 2018, therefore I am available after this date to start full-time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-830-...
Postal Code B4A...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile