Vengielyn R

Hello parents i am currently looking for a FULL TIME job PREFERRABLY IN THE BEGINNING OF JANUARY


Nanny in Toronto

Hello parents i am currently looking for a FULL TIME job PREFERRABLY IN THE BEGINNING OF JANUARY. I have 5 yrs work experience with kids from newborn to 6 yrs of age with or without allergy and including TWINS. I am very kind, trustworthy, honest, a loving person, caring, sweet and most of all my patience for kids are exceptional. I do love cooking and baking as well. If these are the qualities of a person you are looking for to take care of your kids YOU CAN REACH ME @ 647-963-... OR EMAIL ME AT, i will be happy to meet you with my resume with me together with my character references at your earliest convenience. NOTE: Anybody who needs someone to start in January please do not hesitate to call me. thank you and hope to hear from you soon :) I have experienced working with kids ages 0-6 yr old, boys and girls with or without any allergy. My responsibilities include planning and implementing age-appropriate activities that focused on the development of fine motor skills, early literacy and numeracy, musical appreciation and social activities. I also have experience working in a store that sell and serve produts that are free of top allergen and 100% gluten free.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-963-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider