Kelly B

Hello parents! I am a 27 year old energetic fun and friendly person

Nanny in Montreal

Hello parents! I am a 27 year old energetic fun and friendly person. I have many years experience babysitting, and really enjoy the time I spend with the kids. I currently work as a business administrator in the west island (8 years) and have just moved to Vaudreuil! I am looking for part time or occasional positions with your family :) I have been babysitting friends and family's children for years. I volunteered in a kindergarten classroom for a year after high school. I have been babysitting my god children since birth - boy and girl now 5 and 9! Love to work with all kids of any ages. I have babysat all my young cousins, and co-works kids as well. I organize my companies annual kids Christmas party, and provide entertainment crafts, and fun for all the children. Ages 0-12

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-796-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider