April M

Hello parents! I am a 25 year old, female teacher looking for a job as a live out nanny or...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello parents! I am a 25 year old, female teacher looking for a job as a live out nanny or babysitter for the summer months. I have experience working with school-aged children as an after-school sports leader, camp counsellor, and babysitter. I am currently a supply teacher for grades 7-12, and I also work as a math tutor. I will be available as soon as school is out for the summer. I will be available during the daytime from Monday to Friday. I will keep your children active and busy by playing outdoors, visiting the park, doing arts and crafts, and engaging in their favourite activities! I have a full driver\'s license and my own car. Please contact me for further details, a copy of my resume, and a list of references. I look forward to meeting you and your children! I am a qualified teacher for grades 7-12, currently working as a supply teacher. I have babysat for children ages newborn to 12 years. I have experience as a sports leader for school-aged children in after-school and weekend programs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider