Taylor O

Hello parents, I am a 21 year old women who has always loved kids

2

Nanny in Halifax

Hello parents, I am a 21 year old women who has always loved kids. I am planning on going to school to receive my undergrad in Early Childhood Education. I have 5 years plus experience caring for children and would like to carry on full-time. I believe that the early years are important for children to learn and grow into people they will become and it is important for them to be surrounded by the best examples possible. I am fun, loving and very energetic, I love arts and crafts and being outside when it is nice out. While caring for children I have participated in play time, arts and craft, play dates, trips to local libraries, parks, and other out of home activities. I have worked off set schedules for meals, snacks, naps, and appointments. While caring for children I have also completed house hold chores that were asked to be done.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-240-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider