Jessica S

Hello parents/ guardians,

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello parents/ guardians, I am a friendly, energetic and fun person. I have a lot of experience working with all types of children, in all different walks of life. I have worked for the city and the Boys and Girls Club running children\'s programs and recreational fun, I have worked and tutored with children and teens to aid grades and educational needs. I also have experience assisting with and teaching various social skills and various behavioral challenges (from the terrible 2s to teenage conflicts). I really enjoy working with children and youth. I will be more then willing and ready to get down on the floor to play with them, go to parks, children\'s museums and other fun children\'s activities that will foster their grown and development in a fun way. Some of my strengths and qualities include my ability to communicate and my strong organizational skills. I have always been considered a responsible, loyal employee who works well with people or independently. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss my qualifications with you, and I look forward to hearing from you in the future. Sincerely, Jessica I have a diploma in Child and Youth Work and I am currently completing a degree in Social Development Studies. I have been working and volunteering with children and youth for over a decade now. I have experience in educational settings/ classroom support, group homes, City and community based recreation and leisure programming, and I have experience as a nanny. I have created and ran many fun educational, social, and recreational activities and programs for children aged infant to young adults. I have first aid and CPR training, training in child development and behavioural strategies and can provide a police check if required. As a nanny I have cared for multiple children aged 2-12. My hours varied from mornings, days evenings, and overnights. My duties included the following; caring for the children, preparing healthy meals, creating homework help activities to assist the grade school child, taking them to school, picking the children up from their after school service, taking the children to various hobbies, classes/activities, playing with them at their level, implementing night time routines (bath time, story time, etc.), taking them to the park, museums and other fun activities. I also complete light house hold chores and the family laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider