Jackie E

Hello parents

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello parents. I am a 23 year old (soon-to-be) university graduate seeking nanny/babysitting opportunities in the Vancouver area. I have previous experience babysitting and enjoy spending time with children whenever I can - whether than means playing with my younger cousins or volunteering. in Kindergarten classrooms. I am comfortable with all ages of children and competent in the special needs of infants, having dealt with diapers and bottles in a previous babysitting position. When I am with children, I make sure that our time together is active and creative, including neighbourhood walks and trips to the park, crafts and games, and imaginative play. I am comfortable with looking after multiple children at once, and I ensure that each child feels they have my undivided attention. I am highly capable of balancing a number of responsibilities, including preparing meals, bath time, nap/bed time, homework help, and housework. In my own free time, I enjoy being outside a lot - going for walks and jogs along the seawall, spending time on the beach, exploring hiking trails. I also lead an active and healthy lifestyle by exercising daily (yoga, running, gym training) and eating well. I am an extremely social being and love to be surrounded by friends and family; I bring a high level of energy and enthusiasm to my interactions with others. You can trust me to be responsible, reliable, and hard-working as an employer, and also interactive, supportive, and kind towards your children. I am very flexible with my availability and eager for the opportunity to provide my nannying services to your family. I hope to hear from you soon. I have experience with children formally, through previous babysitting, and casually, through interactions with younger relatives and volunteering in classrooms. I started babysitting 10 years ago after taking a course through St. John Ambulance. I have babysat for three families but worked mainly for one. During my time with this family, they grew from 2 to 3 children, and I was therefore able to gain experience in dealing with infants (i. e. diapers, bottles, naps), as well as children over 10 years of age, as the eldest grew older. I have watched children individually, but also looked after all 3 children of varying ages at once, including duties like meal preparation, bath time, homework help, and daily outings to the nearby park

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-994-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider