Rose Mary V

Hello Parents

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Parents...... My name is Rose ( Filipina - Canadian Nanny) a mother myself, mature, loving, caring, would like to fit in with your own family, give support to a new parents, lots of experience with children, work with only 2 employers for 14 years. Employers willing to give more about me being their caregiver/nanny to any one who is interested. I worked in the area of Avenue,Younge, Eglinton, Bayview area. Have a G-Licence and own car. 1. 1st employer (as live in caregiver/nanny..Shutters family ) daughter 4 months old to five yrs. old, second (son) newborn .. changing diapers, bathing, dressing, preparing meals , laundry, light housekeeping, go to activities, go to doctors appointments,drop and pick up from school 2. 2nd employer (as a live-out caregiver/nanny... Summers family) 1st daughter 1 yr. old came d second daughter work for 14 yrs. changing diapers bathing, dressing, preparing meals, laundry, ironing, light housekeeping, go to activities, driving, doctors appointment

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-300-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider