Shareen B

Hello parents,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello parents, Shareen here at your service. Willing to attend and help you in taking care of your kids. I do understand your situation as parents with your busy schedule with work to provide them better education because that\'s what parents do. Your long search is over now. I work with kids for almost 4 years now and regarding household chores, I can also do because i was once a working students during my college years. My enthusiast in work and my passion for children are what I believe my edge. I don\'t want to boast my self here for I believe practice is better than theory. I am still in Thailand but if you like me to be your aid in taking care and nurturing your children, I am just one message away. I am still here in Thailand teaching and I am looking for sponsor that could take me there. I don\'t have any experience regarding this matter neither knowledge on the processing so I still needs an assistance or an agency the could assist me. I Thank you are God Bless you!!! I am a teacher for almost 4 years now specializing kids 3-10 years of age since I am elementary graduate. I have handled children not only one but many 5 days a week, 20 days in a month not mentioning how many months in almost 4 years of my service as a teacher. I do not only care for them but I also teach them academically and spiritually molding them to be the best person they can be with of course moral and good conduct following the good values of life. I am now currently handling kindergarten ages 4-6 , 5 classes with 30-40 students per class. Not only that I teach them the lesson they are to learn everyday but also to let them feel the love they deserved away from their parents. I can't only care for them like attend to their needs and look after them but also I can help them with their school assignments if I can possibly could. Thank you and Hope to hear from you!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 0971-1034...02
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shareen B’s Other Listings