Cam S

Hello Parents,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Parents, My name is Cam and I am a 22-year old who has recently completed my Bachelor of Arts with a major in English and a minor in Philosophy at the University of Guelph. I have moved back to Toronto and am currently looking for a job, whatever that may be. A friend of mine used this website before and suggested that I give it a try because I have experience working with kids in the past. For a total of six summers I have worked at two separate camps; the first being an overnight YMCA camp called Camp Ki-Wa-Y in St. Clements, Ontario, and the second being a day camp at the Harbourfront Centre in downtown Toronto. These experiences have been extremely fulfilling and because of them I understand the importance of responsibility, safety, reliability and being a good role model for the young ones who look up to you. Some of my hobbies include playing hockey, making music (guitar, drums, bass) performing in plays and reading (mostly fiction with a definite emphasis on comic books). I believe that looking after kids should not be considered light or easy; I recognize the gravity of taking care of other people\'s children and how one must be aware, secure, kind and respectful. While I understand that making sure kids are having fun is important, I also understand how valuable rules and limits are for safety and creating a positive atmosphere. I believe that a good caregiver is someone who is able to be responsible and safe in order for kids to be comfortable and be themselves, which is extremely important. Thank you for considering me for a position as a baby-sitter or nanny and I look forward to hearing from you soon. - Cam I have worked at camp for over 6 summers, with a multitude of children, both boys and girls, ages 6-13. Duties include programming activities, ensuring safety, supervision and teaching various things to.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-535-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider