Carly R

Hello Parents,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Parents, I am returning to college, and am consequently looking for full or part time work until September. I am available to work as soon as possible, and am fully available until September. I would like to continue to work part time past September, and am open to occasional work. I am very flexible, reliable and punctual. I can provide you with an extensive list of references, and the assurance that your children will be well cared for. As a caregiver, I make sure to establish a safe and nurturing environment. I focus on maintaining standards of respect, and being a warm and positive influence in children\'s lives. I aim to ensure that children are engaged intellectually, creatively, and physically. Overall, I am eager to begin working with children and look forward to hearing from you. Carly I have been a part time/occasional caregiver for nine years, and have cared for babies and children of all ages. I have worked at three art day camps, AFC Arts Adventure Camp, Horizon Arts Camp, and Charbarts, where I supervised and planned activities for large groups of young children. While involved with Horizon Arts Camp, I volunteered at Rize Benefit Concert, which raised proceeds to ensure accessibility to day camp. My co-op placement in highschool was at Howard Public School, where I assisted a kindergarten teacher every Wednesday for a year. Following high school, I worked as a full time caregiver for five months, caring for a 15 month old and four year old. For three months,I volunteered at two preschool and elementary schools in Uganda, as well as a prenatal clinic. During my break from school, I worked as a full time caregiver.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-628-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider