Tara R

Hello parents


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello parents I am in search of a live in or out position as a nanny. I would be delighted to take this position if it is still available. Unfortunately the family I care for will no longer need my help and I am looking for another great family to care for. I moved to canada over a year ago and I have worked with two amazing families here. I have my g licience and I am extremely comfortable driving in the toronto area. I am a very easy going person and I do my best at my job to make both parents and children happy. I have a great interaction with children and I enjoy playing games or doing fun art and crafts things, anything to make them smile and laugh. I have a great energetic personality and I always come up with ideas for children to do. I have a B.A in social studies and a lot of my work is child related. I have done many work experiences with both young and old people. I enjoy cooking and I have a wide knowledge of different kinds of foods. My family have run their own restaurant business for almost 20 years now and I have worked with them for many years. I am generally flexible with my work hours and I can fill in any gaps that is required. I usually do whatever is needed to be done in the household such as cleaning laundry and light housework. If I am an interest for the job then I will look forward to hearing from you. Morning duties; getting dresses, breakfasts, prepare lunches and drop off to school Afternoon; cleaning, cooking and laundry Evening; playing with children, homework, dinner, bathing etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider