Erin S

Hello parents, looking for a family to support full time this summer! (Live Out!)

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello parents! I am an anglophone student in Women Studies and Sociology at McGill university, youth work and social justice are my passions! I have been a babysitter within my local neighbourhoods since I was 12 years old. As a sitter I have cared for children of all ages. I also have worked as a camp counsellor for several years, for 3 years with pre-teens and last summer I worked predominantly with 4-8 year olds. During the school year I facilitate workshops for pre-teens and teens in high schools and middle schools around Montreal. Last summer I worked full time with a group of 2-4 year olds but this summer am looking to have the same sort of fun but concentrated with one family. I am comfortable cooking meals, preparing crafts and creative games, reviewing homework, and am fully licensed though I do not have a car of my own in Montreal. Over the academic yearI have worked part time in housekeeping and am very happy cleaning as you need! I am passionate, enthusiastic, and love working with children. I am also patient and kind and strive to be adaptable to the needs of whatever child I work with. Hope to hear from you soon! Erin

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-497-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3H...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erin S’s Other Listings