Laura R

Hello Parents!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Parents! My name is Laura Richardson, and I am a 23 year old new graduate. I have graduated from my BA in Law from Carleton University, and my Paralegal graduate certificate from Fanshawe College. My main future plan is to pursue a mediation family law career. I have a large family (2 older brothers, 1 older sister, and 1 younger sister). This means I am comfortable with a family oriented environment, and have developed into a friendly and flexible person. I have taken the babysitting course, and have experience and a passion for children. I have experience with one on one situations, and with a large group of kids. I will be a fun, organized, and responsible addition to your family. I love to cook, be active, crafts, and would think of fun activities and healthy meals if needed. I love animals, tea, and yoga. I would be a great reliable choice for your family. Thank you for your time and consideration, Laura Richardson I babysat in High school. Children from 5-12. I worked for a camp for two years as a CIT and counselor. I was responsible for ages from 5-17. My duties were to entertain, supervise, help with homesickness etc. Make meals, clean, help with homework, keep kids on track with tasks etc. I have also baby sitting jobs that involved younger children 3-5 and would feel comfortable with that. I also was a teaching assistant for kids with disabilities. I obtained a babysitting position from Canadian Nanny in March 2013 in Ottawa. She was a 5 year old girl who was such a joy and pleasure to look after.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-520-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider