Stephanie L

Hello parents,


Nanny in Toronto

Hello parents, I am a loving and caring individual who will be a great nanny for your child(ren)! I am an undergraduate student at Ryerson University in their ECE program. I have plenty of experience working with children and have a passion for providing optimal care and support that fosters their development. I currently work at Staples as a Services Supervisor (completely different field of work - started as a part timer years ago and got promoted quickly, since then have been working full time to pay for school). Right now, I am definitely missing the gratification that comes with providing care for children! I have decided to get back into the field and would love to assist you in providing care for your child(ren). Childcare provider (in-home) for 7 year old and dog - light housekeeping Experience working in many childcare settings (daycares, early years centres, and settings with special needs children) Preschool aged children and school aged children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-201-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider