Tiera K

Hello parents!

3

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello parents! My name is Tiera and am 29 years old with over 10 years of childcare experience. I am reaching out looking for a family or two that is wanting the benefit of having a more individualized experience for their children. My wife and I had a baby 2 weeks ago and while she is on mat leave I am wanting to stay home as well as work. What we are searching for is a family that would want to hire me part or full time while allowing my wife and baby to be around as well. Obviously this is a very different scenario and the details would need to be fully communicated, ideally initially over the phone and for the right family then in person. I look forward to connecting with you :]

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-290-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7W...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider