Danica

Hello parents!

1

Nanny in Port Perry

Hello parents! I am a young graduate of the Early Childhood Education program currently seeking occasional/part time employment as a nanny/caregiver in the Durham Region. I have worked with children for over 8 years and have obtained a diploma in Early Childhood Education. I currently work with a well known non profit organization as an RECE. I have experience working with twins, newborns and children with special needs. I have previously worked with a family on a full-time basis who had 3 children under the age of 3. Previous job duties have included: -light housekeeping -tutoring -setting up play dates -taking children on outings -measuring and administering medication (including insulin) -planning age and developmentally appropriate activities ** Please note: I currently am employed providing childcare from 12:00 pm until 6:00 pm Monday-Friday.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-410-...
Postal Code L9L...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider