Rebecca

Hello parents!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello parents! My name is Rebecca, I've recently moved to Ottawa in the south keys area. Coming from the small town of Prescott where I held full-time employment in a Kitchen. Commuting became costly and time consuming and I've found myself searching for a new opportunity. I've never been a Nanny before, although I have babysat for many years from a wide variety of ages, both boys and girls. I am looking to find a kind family that can clearly communicate with me exactly what they are looking for, their children's likes and dislikes etc. I am available ASAP and look forward to hearing from you. Rebecca Fleming I have experience in feeding children, whether its from a bottle or preparing actual meals. Clean up after the children. Dressing and preparing them for their day. played and participated in activities with them such as swimming, going to the park or reading. Every child is different and requires different things. I have patience and compassion and enjoy being in a child's company.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-498-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider