Deana G

Hello parents!

Want To Connect With Deana? Get Started Now


24

Nanny in Ottawa

I am currently looking for full time work or part time work starting as soon as possible. Recently I had a nanny job for a family I worked with for 3 years. I also recently had a temporary Early Childhood Educator Assistant job at Weefolk Playhouse. I have over 10 years experience working with children of all ages. -I am 24 years old -I have had my CPR/First Aid/W. H. I. M. I. S/Babysitters training multiple times in my life. (Currently I have a lot of qualifications and certificates updated. It is all in my portfolio and rsum). The previous family I worked with, their children were 11 months old, 3 years old and 6 years old. At the daycare I was working at, I was mostly in the Infant room but, I was also in the toddler room and school aged kids room as well. -I have my G license and my own car. I am friendly, outgoing, reliable, very polite and responsible for my age. I know this is a lot, but I like to tell the parents about myself and such so they can get an idea of who will be watching their child/children. I am also able to be a housekeeper as well and or pet watcher. If there is anything else you would like to know, please send a message and I will respond as soon as I can. (Pay negotiable) Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number Confirmed
Postal Code K2J...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider