Stephanie M

Hello parents!

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello parents! My name is Stephanie I am 23 years old and I truly enjoy working with children. I have grown up around children and have a good understanding of child development through my ongoing work with children and through my education in Early Childhood Education and Montessori Teacher Training. Caring for children comes naturally to me, I have never met a child that hasn`t warmed up to me after a day or two in my care. I am very confident in my abilities to care for and educate children. I am looking for part-time hours for the summer and potentially into the fall. I am mainly free in the mornings as I have another part time job at a restaurant in the evenings. I will begin teaching full time in September so I will be available evenings and weekends as of then. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-668-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider