Andrea W

Hello Parents!

Want To Connect With Andrea?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Parents! My name is Andrea and I would love to be the next nanny for your children! I am energetic and outgoing and I really love being with kids. I have found that nannying and childcare work has been an extremely rewarding experience. I have many hobbies such as dance, music, sports and cooking! I enjoy keeping active and always improving myself and my skills. I truly believe that I am the BEST fit for your family because I have experience, I am hard working and I\'m a lot of fun! In my current job I am teaching young girls ballet at a small dance studio once a week. I love it because I get to plan the curriculum and organize different activities for every class. It is really great because I get to interact with the kids and teach them dance while having a lot of fun in the process! I also have the opportunity to mentor the youth teaching assistants and help them grow in their leadership skills. I\'m the best fit for your family because I\'m committed to ensuring a safe and fun environment for kids! I\'ve been babysitting and volunteering at Day Camps and child care programs since I was 12 years old. I have worked with every age group ranging from babies to young adults! I love people so much and I think if you give me a chance you will love me too! Please let me know if you would like any more details. I am happy to share all my stories and experiences from working with children. Andrea I have over ten years of experience with children because I have been babysitting and volunteering with different kids programs since I was 12 years old. I have always loved children and find that I am always exhausted but happy after spending time with them. Typically my babysitting duties have included changing diapers, playing with children, taking them to museums and parks, making them dinner and putting them to bed. I have volunteered and worked at the Cedarview Day Camp in Barrhaven so I gained experience with taking care of multiple children at a time. I also teach ballet to group of young girls aged 3-5 during the school year which I really enjoy! I learned how to properly discipline children and I also learned patience through those work experiences! I have taken care of a wide range of children over the years and have recently been doing a lot of work with middle school and youth aged kids. I was the youth leadership director at a Day Camp last summer and I had the opportunity to mentor a group of community kids ranging from 11 to 18 years old. I love preschool aged kids as well because I have no problem laughing at myself and being silly with them! I do not mind helping with clean up and I love to cook. Baking with kids is always fun too! I love all ages and ranges of children and I am always focused on your child when I am with them. I think I love working kids most because I love to have fun and encourage others to have fun with me! Please let me know if you would like more details!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-804-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider