Jessica U

Hello Parents,

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello Parents, My name is Jessica, I am 20 years old. I have numerous years experience working with children of all ages. I have four younger siblings myself, ages 13-17. I have been taking care of kids for as long as I remember. My mother used to do in home babysitting and I would help her even at a very young age. I started babysitting neighbourhood kids at 14 and still do it to this day. I am great with kids of all ages. Having four siblings has taught me a lot over the years. I am also great with kids with disabilities. My brother has autism and he has taught me so much over the years and I absolutely love where he is now. I can handle tough situations very calmly and effectively. I would love to help you out. If you would like to meet me please contact me. I am ready to work right away. Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for your time. When my mom provided babysitting I would help her out all the time. I loved taking care and playing with the kids. I've worked with kids from 2 months to 13 years old. I know how to change diapers and prepare meals for newborns. I have been babysitting kids on my own since I was 12. I also have four younger siblings of my own ranging from 13-17. I also have experience with children with autism.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 416-705-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica U’s Other Listings