Hello Parents!


Nanny in Orangeville

Hello Parents! My name is Shannon. I grew up in a small town and recently moved to the Orangeville area. I love living here and spending time outdoors. I volunteer at the local ski club with school groups and work sometimes as a fill in nutrition break supervisor at a local public school. In past nanny positions I\'ve held I enjoy engaging children with creative and active learning opportunities, such as art, hiking, cooking, gardening and yoga. I\'m also an avid fan of children\'s literature and have my own collection of awesome kids books. I will also happily don a cape and become a superhero if need be, or play road hockey and help with homework. I also an happy to work with infants i am pretty good at changing diapers and singing lullaby\'s. I would love to find a family I can for for for a while, but I am also available short term if needed. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! I have over 18 years of childcare experience having started babysitting when i was 12 yrs old. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve previously held 3 full time nanny positions and truly enjoyed each of them. It makes me happy to be helpful. Hopefully i am able to be of assistance to you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider