Rebecca C

Hello Parents,



Hello Parents, I\'m Rebecca and I am looking for a nanny position to help you & your family out with all your childcare needs. I am 30 years old, I have a 3 year old daughter whom will be attending school this September. I love working with children, teaching them new things and watching them grow. I also love animals, I enjoy cooking, hiking, camping, biking, and spending the weekends with my family. I am reliable, trustworthy, and I am very committed to succeed within my career in childcare. I am available to start right away if needed. best regards Rebecca I have worked in home based daycares for many years. duties included planning educational activities, diaper changing, cleaning of toys, cooking, outdoor activities, reading, singing. CPR and First Aid certified Excellent communication and interpersonal skills Knowledge of child development Experience with educational program planning Understanding positive guidance techniques for children Conflict management abilities Excellent time management skills

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider