Kathryn P

Live-out Nanny - Available May or September Start

Want To Connect With Kathryn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

I am mature, responsible and reliable caregiver, with over six years of experience. I simply love children and deeply care about their happiness, development and wellbeing. I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broaden my experience! For over a year, Ive been a nanny for an amazing little boy! I started when he was just four months old, now he is 19 months. Everyday we either go to a music, gym or library class or other activities such as swimming or indoor playgrounds. We also make sure to spend lots of time outside, at playgrounds or on walks. I also complete household chores, some of which include: laundry, keeping the home tidy, grocery shopping and preparing food. For over six years, I have babysat for many families in Oakville, Burlington and Mississauga. Some families I babysat for regularly and some families just needed me occasionally. I still babysit occasionally for a few families that Ive known for years. I am a part-time Early Childhood Education Student I have a recent policy check I have a G license and my own vehicle (2016 Mazda) I will provide you with multiple references I have a high school diploma, an advanced college diploma, and I am working towards my ECE diploma I will consider relocating within Canada I am available to begin the beginning of May or September. I would love to hear from you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-400-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $19.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider