Mary F

Hello parents,

Nanny in Newmarket

Hello parents, My name is Mary and I love working with children. I am currently working part time for another family. I\'m 19 but I still have not graduated high school. In September, I am going to finish online that way I can still also work. Once I\'ve completed high school, I would like to go to college to get my ECE so I can either keep being a nanny or work in a daycare. Eventually I would like to have my own daycare. I currently work for a family with three children. The first is a three month old, I change her diaper, feed her, burp her, play with her, put her down for her nap. The second is 2.5, I play with him throughout the morning, then give him lunch, followed by a nap, I usually have to sooth him to sleep, and for the rest of the afternoon I play with him again. The third is 7, he is very independent, so mostly I keep an eye on him and feed him lunch.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-251-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile