Vickie Émilie L

Hello parents,

Nanny in Navan

Hello parents, My name is Vickie and I am interested in taking up a nanny position within your home for the summer. I am a fourth year French literature student at the University of Ottawa and will be going to Teacher\'s College in September 2014. I own a vehicle so I have the ability to travel to you and I am available from the end of April until September, from Monday to Friday during the day. I am an at-home tutor for elementary and high school students so I have experience with working with children and I have also been babysitting for over ten years. I would be delighted to meet you and your family, so I hope my profile can retain your attention. Thank you for your consideration. I have been babysitting children since I was thirteen years old. I am now twenty one. I have cared for up to three children at a time and I have had to bring them to the park, make them lunch, play board games or cards with them, go swimming with them, read with them, help them play their musical instrument and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Vickie Émilie L’s Other Listings