Yuliya P

Hello parents,

Nanny in Montreal

Hello parents, I would like to offer my services as a nanny, babysitter or caretaker. I have been caring for children since I was a teenager. At Dawson college I completed my degree in Child Studies. I'm sportif, patient, caring, and very diligent. I can learn your child(s) schedule to make sure they are productive and you feel safe while they are in my care. I do not drive and I do not smoke. I have taken French courses for a few months last year. I speak English and Russian fluently. I prefer a set schedule. Minimum 3 hours a week/1 day a week. After I completed High School I volunteered in a daycare where the age groups were between 1 and 5 years of age . I was there 3 months because I had to start CEGEP. I have fed children, changed them, played games with them. I have also helped children in elementary school with their English skills both reading and writing. I'm patient and attentive. I am looking for a position as a nanny or babysitter because I am someone who likes challenges, loves children and very versatile. I can help you whether you need a night out or help with distracting your child so you can work. I look forward to hearing from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-885-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider