Angela

Hello Parents!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello Parents! My name is Angela. I\'m a teacher and I love kids. I have worked with babies, young children and teenagers. Because I\'m a teacher, I am happy to provide tutoring. I\'m great at keeping house and I really like to cook. I was born in Edmonton, Alberta and grew up in Montreal. I recently moved back to Montreal after living in Perth, Australia for five years where I went to live with my fiance. I just got married in July and my husband and I are looking to settle in Montreal. I\'m very friendly and energetic. My past employers have always found me reliable, enthusiastic and responsible. Looking forward to meeting you! I have worked with children since I was a young teenager, when I babysat for several families. I had nanny jobs over summers in high school and college. I have cared for and taught children from 5 months - 17 years old. I obtained my degree in education in 2008, and have worked as a full-time teacher in Australia until my move back to Montreal earlier this year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider