Mariam T

Loving Caregiver


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello parents, My name is Mariam, I am a 22 year old female student who is currently taking a year off my post secondary education. I have achieved my high school diploma and completed a one year general arts and science university profile program at Sheridan College Institute of Technology And Advanced Learning. I am currently a student at OCAD University where I study fine arts. After completing my first year at university, I was faced with a financial disadvantage. Due to this mishap, I will be taking a year off from my program in order to work full time and support my school tuition as I will study to earn my PhD. My previous work experience includes various jobs in differentiating fields including child care. I'am hoping to find a fun loving family to care for, I love children, and the best jobs I've had have all been the jobs where I worked with children. In my past experience with working in child care, I maintained the following responsibilities. 1/ Drop off and pick up from daycare/school. 2/ Cook for and make sure children are well fed. 3/ Clean up after children along with other household chores 4/ Help with homework completion 5/ Conduct art and crafts activities along with educational games 6/ Bathe and change younger children 7/ Put children to sleep and ensure a suitable schedule is followed 8/ Comfort and care for upset children 9/ Applying social and behavioural knowledge, along with common knowledge of the world around to children.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-936-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider