Kandace C

Hello Parents!

Nanny in Guelph

Hello Parents! I graduated the University of Guelph with a Bachelor of Arts degree with a specialization in Sociology, a minor in Criminal Justice & Public Policy and a Certificate in Leadership. I also played competitive varsity women\'s hockey for the university and was given the opportunity to be an assistant captain. I love being outdoors and playing sports! Being active is something I really have a passion about. I am also very interested in art/crafts. Its awesome being artistic! I have years of experience in summer camps such as the University of Guelph Gryphon Camps, on ice skating lessons for the City of Guelph and I babysat two girls 6 & 9 for a full year. I do have my CPR and first aid, in great physical condition and have great leadership abilities. If I sound like a candidate, please contact me! I am looking for full time, weekends off, starting ASAP. The reason for summer only is because I am trying to train for a career in policing! I baby sat two girls (6 and 9) for a whole year. This is consisted of walking them to school/picking them up. Supervising them until the parents had arrived. Focused on nutritional snacks, exercise, fair play, homework habits etc. I have also supervised 10 kids at a University of Guelph Gryphon camp in the summer (2 seasonal summers). Supervised children while eating, taking part in activities and providing feedback to parents. I have also supervised children as a learn to skate instructor for the City of Guelph (4 months). I focused on skating abilities, playing games, teaching techniques and playing fair.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider