Leanna C

Hello parents!

Nanny in Guelph

Hello parents! My name is Leanna, I'm 21 years old and currently looking for a full-time nanny/babysitter position. My preferred hours would range between 8am-6:30pm but I am definitely willing to work with your schedules. I am a very patient and loving person who has always enjoyed working with kids. I have experience with children from infant-11 years old. As stated in my profile I currently do not possess a CPR or First Aid certificate, but I will be getting those asap! I own my own car and am happy to drive the kids to the park, splash pad, or out for errands if requested. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family! Take care In 2006 I was a caregiver for 3 boys under the age of 7. One of which was an infant. I prepared their lunches, played games with them, and took them to the park. In 2008 I was a summer camp counsellor at the Guelph Youth Music Center. I was in charge of 10 kids from the ages of 4-11. I organized games and activities throughout the day. In 2008 I took a parenting course as well as a peer tutor course in high school. In 2008-2009 I did a co-op at the Childcare and Learning Center at the University of Guelph. I worked as a teacher's assistant in the toddler classroom.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider