Selma E

Childcare/Nanny Seeking Full Time Work

Want To Connect With Selma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Gatineau

Hello Parent(s), My name is Selma and I am a mom of three young adults. I enjoy caring for children, watching them learn as they grow. I believe that a positive energy will always brighten up ones home. My most previous position as a nanny was working for a college professor caring to her bubbly two year old daughter has come to an end, I am currently caring to a wonderful 1 yr old boy on a frequent basis. Presently looking for full time work mostly 4mths-4yrs of age. Other relevant work I have includes assisting an elderly women part time, experience caring for two sibling boys and an eight month old. I have also worked in a home daycare for over 5 years. In addition to this experience, I have worked as a residential cleaner. I can somewhat communicate in French but preferably comfortable in English. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. References, Cpr/first aid, criminal background check are available upon request. Thank you for your consideration looking forward to hearing from you. Uncomfortable with pet :(

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 819-595-... Confirmed
Postal Code J9A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider