Megan L

Hello Parents!

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello Parents! I am a stay at home mom, looking to take in some children. We have a house with full run (no more worrying about your children being barocaded off to one area) playroom, and a fenced-in backyard, also a park close by as well. It is important to me that children are excelling both intellectually and physically and having fun doing it. We don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t sit in front of the tv all day at our house. We like to colour, read books, makebeleive, Sing and dance as well as learn our alphebet, numbers, colors and shapes! Good mannerism and learning to express yourself verbally, I think, are also important essentials. There\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s no fun like outdoor fun! Weather permitting of course. I provide healthy options for meals/snacks, and am patient with the picky/slow eaters. ( My son was the same way) hated fruits and vegetables! I do encourage all parents to bring along any food item suggestions that their son/daughter enjoys most, a rough outline of their child\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s schedual (naps, soothing techniques, possible allergies, eating schedual , emergency contacts) just to be sure their child is getting the care they need just as they would in their own home. I also require a copy of the children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s immunization records, and it is mandetory they are up to date. Looking to fill full time positions only. Sorry, Non- Subsidized. Fee: $750.00/ month/child. Paid at the beggining of each month. About myself: I am 27 year old mother Very friendly and speaks english clearly( born and -raised Canadian); Non-smoking environment First Aid and CPR certified. Available TODAY! If your child has an allergy to dogs, this will not be the place for him/her. Our friendly female boxer is great with kids, and happens to be my four year old son\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s best friend:) If you would like to come by and check out the place or have any further questions, give me a call at 587-926-.... Name\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s MEGAN. Thanks and have a great day! I am on of four siblings. I have a four year old son. Also, I am very close to my young neices and nephews ranging from ages 3mons-15yrs! I have delt with children with learning disabilities. Stimulation is key. I have cared for my friend\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s colic baby.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-926-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider