Andrea

Hello parents

Nanny in Cambridge

Hello parents. I am a 20 year old single mother of a 20 month old little boy. I have completed three semesters of the Early Childhood Education program at Conestoga College but had to miss some class due to my son being sick so I have since withdrawn. I plan to return but for now I would like to work and gain experience in the field. I am willing to offer care in my home or yours as long as my boy could tag along as well. If over night care is needed I can provide that in my home for a maximum of two children. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me! I can\\\\\\\'t wait to hear from you! Thanks, Andrea I have a 20 month old son. I have cared for children ages 0-12, sometimes providing dinner, bath and bedtime routines. I have worked with a special needs child (autism, fetal alcohol syndrome, epilepsy). Placements at various childcare centres in both the toddler and preschool rooms.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-222-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider