Mariana R

Hello Parents,

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Parents, My name is Mariana, I am originally from Guadalajara, Mexico but I have lived in Calgary for the past 6 years with my husband. I have a Bachelor\'s degree in Education and over 5 years of experience working with children and youth. This includes working as an educational therapist in a private practice, where I assessed and treated different kinds of learning and behavioural issues, working as a preschool teacher and as sub-director at Von Kids Day Home here in Calgary. In a more personal note, I am a very positive, proactive, fun person looking to meet new families to work with. I love being outdoors, doing crafts, reading books and actively playing with kids. I am very enthusiastic about getting to know new cultures and I consider myself to be very respectful and will have no problems following the parent\'s rules. I know how to cook, feed, dress, change diapers and teach them basic skills, if necessary. I would be more than happy to take the children out to parks or other recreational locations with the parents previous consent. My last experience with children was at Von Kids, where I was a subdirector of a day home. There I had 6 beautiful children per day (they had different eschedules), we had lost of fun doing crafts, yoga, having open plays, learning new things such as numbers, days, seasons, colours, etc. on my duties I had to cook for them, clean them, change them, feed them and the all well being of them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-889-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider