Johanna L

Hello Parents!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Parents! My name is Johanna Landrie, i am 20 years old with tons of childcare experience. i was in childcare in school for about 3 years! it was super fun, we had a daycare and everything. getting to know the kids and watch them learn and pick up new techniques of learning was just great! I do not have children of my own, i just love the company of others peoples children though haha. i am still in school but could work part time. i am very loyal and trustworthy. i wouldnt want you to worry about a thing when it comes to the kids and your out for dinner or at work. they would be very happy and of course safe with me! i am always in a good mood, not the annoying kind but always postive forsure. :P i am great at cooking and making snacks for the kids. and well as following a routine if you happen to have one. I will always give them my full attention. Thank you very much for your time! Johanna Nicole Landrie. (: -Diapers - Cooking -Prep snacks -Get them dressed - Read Stories befor bed -Clean the house - Clean after children & get them to join in - Play inside & out - Games 3 monthes till he was 2 years old. 4 years old till he was six. 5year old. 12 year old. two win babies at the age of 5 months. all at once. 5-6 times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-903-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $200.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider