Hello parents,

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello parents, I\'m experienced Asian live in caregiver/nanny, looking for long-term and full time position. I do require the LMIA/LMO. Willing to do housework, laundry and cooking, errands. I am a good cook for Asian food especially Vietnamese, Chinese, Thai and some Western foods. Really enjoy indoor and outdoor activities with kids as well as pick up/drop-off kids at the school bus stop or school within walking distance. In the process of getting my driver\'s license. University graduate in primary education. I also have the Childcare and Housekeeping Certification. I am currently in Canada under the Live in Caregiver Program. Professional references are available upon request. Willing to obtain Police Check. Able to work 5/6 days a week, day or night, flexible schedule. I can start working as soon as your request. Salary negotiable. Please contact me for more detail. Thank you. I have 4 years experience in childcare and housekeeping, 13 years experience as a volunteer educator in the Catholic Church. I handle everything on childcare, feeding, cooking, housekeeping, laundry, errands. I took care for 3 kids newborn, 15 months and 3 years old.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 705-494-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message