Delia B

Hello Parents,

4

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Parents, My name is Delia,have 10 years experience in working/ giving care with children ages from newborn- 10 years old.Based on my nanny experiences,i am certain that i would be able to render/ give my warmest care to your children efficiently.Have the skills too in cooking for the kids and for the whole family if necessary.Although i know that main priority is to make sure that childrens safety at all times.I could provide extra light house chores while they are at school or napping situation like that. For my current nanny job,i am a nanny for a family with 2 children ages 10&6. For over 5 consecutive years.Sadly,they dont require a nanny anymore because both children will be in school fulltime in fall.I ended my employment with them just a month ago. I do all have the requirements needed to start a full time nanny live out job ASAP.Have police clearance,childcare first aid/ levelB.Could provide too referrence letter .Parents if youre interested on me...i could start a job ASAP. Thanks Prepare nutritional meal,play and do crafts during their free time,most importantly,it is my responsibility to ensure thier safetyness, healthyness at all times

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-453-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider