M

Hello parents!

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello parents! I am a very friendly and approachable person and I have a positive energy which is great for working with children. I have a lot of experience working with children, and I am easily able to have fun and create a positive environment when spending time with them. I have experience working with very young children, as young as 3 months, as well as older children. I am able to apply the appropriate skills for each age group. Overall I am able to engage well with children and create a fun experience when taking care of them. If you have any further questions for me please e-mail me. Also feel free to call me although I may not answer the phone during the day/evening if I am in a lecture. I obtained my babysitting course when I was 12, and have babysat for families since that time. I have been working for a family as a nanny/babysitter part time for almost a year. Children were 3 months old, and 3 years old when I started. I have also worked/volunteered at a summer camp for the past two years involving children aged 6 to 13 with special needs. My responsibilities involved living with and mentoring/leading groups of 8-10 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider