Rochelle M

Looking for full time work.

Nanny in Regina

Hello parents! I am looking for full time work for the beginning of July. I am not available to start before then as I am currently located in Calgary, and moving back at the end of June. I am experienced and reliable. I have over ten years of experience working with children of all ages - even brand new babies! People often ask me what my favourite age group is to work with, but there are things I love about working with every age group, so it's hard for me to pick a favourite. My qualifications include CPR training (infant CPR included), the ability to speak fluent French, and early childhood education training. I have my child care worker certificate, and intend to complete my child care supervisor certification. I can also get your children wherever they need to go! I have my own car, but if you prefer to provide a vehicle to transport your children rather than paying me for mileage, that's fine too. Since this site now censors and even automatically deletes all message containing personal email addresses and phone numbers, please do not attempt to send me this information directly. Phone numbers seem to be ok if you spell them out (ie seven, seven, five, rather than 775). Email addresses need all the symbols spelled out. For example, yourfirstnames underscore yourlastname at gmail dot come, rather than I try my best to respond to all inquiries within 24-48 hours. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-922-... Confirmed
Postal Code S4L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider