Shanna-Lynn E

Hello parents!

Nanny

Hello parents! By Christmas this year I will be a certified Early Childhood Educator and am interested in full time work beginning as early as January 2nd, 2013. I am interested in being a Live-Out Nanny in your home while hopefully being able to bring my own daughter with me as well. She is 20 months old and loves other children. I am also open to working in a licensed center however a smaller teacher/child ratio is more appealing to me because it allows me to devote more time and attention to each child. I have my First Aid, CPR and a valid Criminal Record Check. I am also a non-smoker and would prefer families that are as well or at the very least, do not smoke in their home. Wage is negotiable depending on how many children require care and any extra duties that you'd like done. I can do laundry, housekeeping and meal preparation if required. I look forward to hearing from you! Talk to you soon! Shanna Earl I have babysat children for about 12 years. This has included all day, evening and overnight care. I babysat 2 girls from one family for about 4 years on and off. I prepared meals, bathed the children, and transported them to extracuricular activities. I also have a 20 month old daughter of my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider